Subscribe today! Get listed on NewYorkGetawayDeals.com

Officers, Directors, and Staff

  • Directors are elected for three year terms.
  • Officers are elected from the Board of Directors to serve one year terms


2019-20 Executive Committee

-
Chair Vice Chair
Natasha Caputo
Westchester County Tourism & Film
ncaputo@visitwestchesterny.com
Matt Mitchell
Corporate Communications
matt@corporatecomm.com
-
Treasurer Vice Chair
Kelly Rapone
Genesee County Chamber of Commerce
krapone@geneseeny.com
Josiah Brown
New York Welcomes You, Inc.
jbrown@nywelcomesyou.com
-
Secretary
Immediate Past Chair
Ron Ofner
Adirondack Regional Tourism Council
ron@adk.com
Valerie Knoblauch
Finger Lakes Visitors Connection
valerie@visitfingerlakes.com
-

2019-20 Board of Directors

-
John Percy
Destination Niagara USA

jpercy@niagarafallsusa.com
Beth Duane
Corning Museum of Glass
DuaneEM@CMOG.org
-
Heather Bagshaw
Greene County Economic Development
Tourism & Planning
hbagshaw@discovergreene.com
Andrew Nixon
Chautauqua County CVB

nixon@tourchautauqua.com
-
Dana Krueger
DanaEvents

dana@danaevents.org
Gina DaBiere-Gibbs
Fulton-Montgomery Reg'l Chamber of Commerce

tourism@fultonmontgomeryny.org
-
Corey Fram
1000 Islands International Tourism Council
corey@visit1000islands.com
Jennifer Ackerson
ALON Marketing Group
jackerson@alonmarketing.com

-
Nick Calderazzo
Twin Travel Concepts
nick@twintravelconcepts.com

Deirdre McCarthy-Polak
AAA Northeast
dmccarthy-polak@aaanortheast.com

-
Ken Meifert
National Baseball Hall of Fame
kmeifert@baseballhall.org

Herb Clark
Sullivan County Visitors Association
hcc@scva.net

Kelly Ann Curtin
NYC & Company

kcurtin@nycgo.com
Phil Royle
LEGOLAND New York Resort
phil.royle@legoland.com

Sara Poe
Strong National Museum of Play
spoe@museumofplay.org

2019-20 Ex Officio Board Members

Ross Levi
I Love New York
info@iloveny.com
Donald Bennett, Jr.
Campground Owners of New York
don@nycampgrounds.com
-
Mark Dorr
NYS Hospitality & Tourism Assoc.
mark@nyshta.org
Wendy Gibson
NYS Parks, Recreation & Historic Preservation
wendy.gibson@parks.ny.gov
-
Cristyne Nicholas
NYS Tourism Advisory Council
cristyne@nicholaslence.com
-

NYSTIA Staff

Robert Provost

Robert Provost
President & CEO
bob@nystia.org

Christine Hoffer

Christine Hoffer
Chief Operating Officer
christine@nystia.org